Render Positive
Get in touch

Menu

Render Positive
No Half Measures Marketing Agency

Brand

Be seen on social media, deliver amazing content, and get digital PR coverage from far & wide. The strategy you deserve for the exposure your brand needs.

More on Social & PR

Demand

Get visitors to your site with SEO and PPC. Essential for any company that wants to walk all over their competition.

Rank higher and target better.

More on Search

Convert

Multiply the effect of your marketing spend by turning your visitors into customers.

Delight your visitors so they buy more of your stuff.

More on CRO
Expect more from your agency.
We won’t do mediocrity.
We've been featured in:

Want exciting & effective campaigns that will make your superiors reach into their pockets to give you a pay rise? Pick the best damn agency out there. Us.

No suits, no ties, no jargon.

We’re excited to meet you to find out what you want to achieve.

We can do it together.

Creativity, innovation, and solutions. The important stuff.

When Render Positive consults for you, we are your biggest brand ambassador.

Your competitors’ logos get used as dart boards. Your problems become our problems.

Straight talking, lateral thinking.

Our brainstorming sessions are renowned. There is no cookie-cutter approach.

Every service is tailored to you. Every proposal is bespoke.

Fire over an email, give us a ring, or pop in for a chat.

You’ll quickly see why our clients never want to leave.

Contact us


But don't just take our word for it. Here's what our clients have to say…

Channel 4

Render Positive are a truly professional and inspiring outfit to work with. They provided us invaluable insight and pertinent solutions & strategies. With a strong input into the research and development of the product, they helped deliver something we’re all really proud of.

Channel 4


Diane De Jongh, EMEA Social Media Manager, Symantec

Symantec hired Render Positive to improve our brand presence in several key new markets. Their answer was to create strategic, useful content that could go viral. Despite covering very niche IT topics they have succeeded in this endeavour and surpassed our expectations, giving us important and timely brand recognition. They are a creative team but ground their work in extensive research and premarketing to ensure their ideas have a fantastic success rate.

Diane De Jongh, EMEA Social Media Manager, Symantec

Check out the case study


Paul Staden, Marketing Director, Sofa Workshop

Since Render Positive took control of our online marketing we’ve been delighted with the results. They don’t apply a one-hat-fits-all approach, but tackle our specific needs creatively. We are in an extremely competitive environment with several competitors having significantly larger budgets, but thanks to them we’re holding our own. Always pro-active and happy to work with our other providers. And they actually offer intelligent responses to our requests!

Paul Staden, Marketing Director, Sofa Workshop

Check out the case study


View our case studies to find out what makes us so awesome!

We want to add you to our list of happy customers.

That's why we're offering a FREE brainstorm so that we can show off to you…

View all resources Useful stuff


Meet the team

Jon Buchan
Hannah Brown
Jenny Longmuir
Tess Bowles
Lee Buchan
Asher Baker
Bree Van Zyl
Sam Reynolds
Aida Staskeviciute
Laura Reddington
Dipak Hemraj
Jess Collett
Gemma MacNaught
Laila Khan
Gary Buchan

Jon Buchan Chief Executive Officer jon@renderpositive.com
07949 283 785
Hannah Brown Creative Yet Technical Manager hannah@renderpositive.com
07453 779 030
Jenny Longmuir Content Marketing Editor jenny@renderpositive.com
Tess Bowles Social Media & Content Marketing Manager tess@renderpositive.com
Lee Buchan SEO and Social Media Executive lee@renderpositive.com
Asher Baker SEO & PPC Manager (and Lord) asher@renderpositive.com
07525 744 178
Bree Van Zyl Video Productionista briarley.vanzyl@renderpositive.com
Sam Reynolds Copywriter sam@renderpositive.com
Aida Staskeviciute Graphic Designer aida@renderpositive.com
Laura Reddington Copywriter laura.reddington@renderpositive.com
Dipak Hemraj All Rounder dipak@renderpositive.com
Jess Collett Copywriter jess@renderpositive.com
Gemma MacNaught Head of UX and Conversion Rate Optimisation gemma@renderpositive.com
Laila Khan Head of PR laila@renderpositive.com
Gary Buchan Managing Director gary@renderpositive.com
07525 839 157



Stalk us on social…