Render Positive
Get in touch

Menu

Render Positive

Content Marketing


Render Positive at brightonSEO

How to Future Proof by Building a Content Strategy

By Bree | 4th May 2016

Recently I attended the ever inspiring BrightonSEO conference. Regularly going to marketing events is a great way to get the creative juices flowing, as well as refreshing the old brain and learning a bunch of new things.   Rather than list all the talks I went to, I have picked out my highlights from the day, […]



Video: Here’s How You Do Content Marketing The Right Way

By Jon | 31st Oct 2015

My presentation given to the attendees of WordCamp London is live for all to see. It got high praise from everyone – and I absolutely loved doing it. It was my first speech. I did it on 2 days notice, to 200 people. A blog post on the experience can be found here. Please do […]



Content Marketing and Social Science – An Introduction in Sexy Prezi Format

By Jon | 3rd May 2015

Here is the Prezi from the talk I gave at the last WordCamp London. Nearly 4 years of research and hard work. You can watch the full video here or read the transcript if you don’t like the sound of my voice! Enjoy.



Consistent Content Marketing is Critical

By Jon | 27th Dec 2014

Content Marketing Isn’t A One Time Deal To really get the benefits out of content marketing, it needs to be a regular part of your marketing schedule. You need a variety of content including: Evergreen Content – Content that will always be relevant and useful to your consumers. For example, we created a guide on “How […]



Why Choose Render Positive for Content Marketing

By Jon | 27th Dec 2014

We win a lot of pitches but naturally, we lose some too. Of course, I’m going to be highly biased in suggesting we are the digital agency you should engage for your content marketing needs. I’m going to try and put in the most clinical terms why I strongly believe this to be true. I strongly […]


Want to know what we could achieve for you?

View all resources Useful stuff


Meet the team

Jon Buchan
Hannah Brown
Jenny Longmuir
Tess Bowles
Lee Buchan
Asher Baker
Bree Van Zyl
Sam Reynolds
Aida Staskeviciute
Laura Reddington
Dipak Hemraj
Jess Collett
Gemma MacNaught
Laila Khan
Gary Buchan
James Hackney
Stuart Lawrence

Jon Buchan Chief Executive Officer jon@renderpositive.com
07949 283 785
Hannah Brown Creative Yet Technical Manager hannah@renderpositive.com
07453 779 030
Jenny Longmuir Content Marketing Editor jenny@renderpositive.com
Tess Bowles Social Media & Content Marketing Manager tess@renderpositive.com
Lee Buchan SEO and Social Media Executive lee@renderpositive.com
Asher Baker SEO & PPC Manager (and Lord) asher@renderpositive.com
07525 744 178
Bree Van Zyl Video Productionista briarley.vanzyl@renderpositive.com
Sam Reynolds Copywriter sam@renderpositive.com
Aida Staskeviciute Graphic Designer aida@renderpositive.com
Laura Reddington Copywriter laura.reddington@renderpositive.com
Dipak Hemraj All Rounder dipak@renderpositive.com
Jess Collett Copywriter jess@renderpositive.com
Gemma MacNaught Head of UX and Conversion Rate Optimisation gemma@renderpositive.com
Laila Khan Head of PR laila@renderpositive.com
Gary Buchan Managing Director gary@renderpositive.com
07525 839 157
James Hackney Client Services Manager james@renderpositive.com
07725 209 820
Stuart Lawrence Chief Technical Officer stuart@renderpositive.com
07725 209 819



Stalk us on social…