Render Positive
Get in touch

Menu

Render Positive

Inspiration and Education


Hank Scorpio

Making the Unlikely Likely: What We Can Learn from Leicester’s Win

By Dipak | 26th May 2016

I know, I know – describing Leicester City FC’s winning of the 2015/16 Premier League as the “Leicester Effect” is a bit of a cliché. Calling it a “perfect storm” is another one. Bell Telephone would beat out Western Union. Dyson eventually beat Hoover, Electrolux, and many others in the vacuum cleaner game. Netflix quickly […]



The Book of Knowledge

Books You Can Bank On

By Jon | 16th Dec 2015

Greetings future book readers, Please ignore the crappy title, it was just to get you hooked. To get you to go “This guy isn’t funny, but I have nothing better to do so I’ll click his link. He probably needs all the help he can get.” Or none of that happened and I’m just trying […]


Want to know what we could achieve for you?

View all resources Useful stuff


Meet the team

Jon Buchan
Hannah Brown
Jenny Longmuir
Tess Bowles
Lee Buchan
Asher Baker
Bree Van Zyl
Sam Reynolds
Aida Staskeviciute
Laura Reddington
Dipak Hemraj
Jess Collett
Gemma MacNaught
Laila Khan
Gary Buchan
James Hackney
Stuart Lawrence

Jon Buchan Chief Executive Officer jon@renderpositive.com
07949 283 785
Hannah Brown Creative Yet Technical Manager hannah@renderpositive.com
07453 779 030
Jenny Longmuir Content Marketing Editor jenny@renderpositive.com
Tess Bowles Social Media & Content Marketing Manager tess@renderpositive.com
Lee Buchan SEO and Social Media Executive lee@renderpositive.com
Asher Baker SEO & PPC Manager (and Lord) asher@renderpositive.com
07525 744 178
Bree Van Zyl Video Productionista briarley.vanzyl@renderpositive.com
Sam Reynolds Copywriter sam@renderpositive.com
Aida Staskeviciute Graphic Designer aida@renderpositive.com
Laura Reddington Copywriter laura.reddington@renderpositive.com
Dipak Hemraj All Rounder dipak@renderpositive.com
Jess Collett Copywriter jess@renderpositive.com
Gemma MacNaught Head of UX and Conversion Rate Optimisation gemma@renderpositive.com
Laila Khan Head of PR laila@renderpositive.com
Gary Buchan Managing Director gary@renderpositive.com
07525 839 157
James Hackney Client Services Manager james@renderpositive.com
07725 209 820
Stuart Lawrence Chief Technical Officer stuart@renderpositive.com
07725 209 819



Stalk us on social…