Render Positive
Get in touch

Menu

Render Positive

Positive Chats


Danny Denhard, Render Positive

Render Positive Interviews Danny Denhard

By Jon | 26th Jan 2015

In our third episode of Positive Chats, we interview Content Marketing Expert, Danny Denhard. We spoke about everything from terrible content marketing to what the perfect seeding platform would look like, more advanced content and, of course, the ROI of content marketing. It’s an in-depth look into the world of content marketing in 2015.   […]



Render Positive Interviews Julia Groves

By Jon | 15th Dec 2014

This time around we interviewed Julia Groves, CEO of TrillionFund, on financial marketing, market disruption, crowd-funding and a lot more.   This time around we interviewed Julia Groves, CEO of TrillionFund, on financial marketing, market disruption, crowd-funding and a lot more. Embed not working? View on Youtube! ¬†Audio Only Version (Download)   Transcript of Interview […]



Rory Sutherland thumbnail

Render Positive Interviews Rory Sutherland

By Jon | 13th Nov 2014

Wow. By hook or by crook I managed to get Rory Sutherland, Vice Chair of Ogilvy UK, to take a couple of phone calls with me earlier in the year. I have a very short list of advertising idols and Rory is most certainly on that list. The end result of our calls was that […]


Want to know what we could achieve for you?

View all resources Useful stuff


Meet the team

Jon Buchan
Hannah Brown
Jenny Longmuir
Tess Bowles
Lee Buchan
Asher Baker
Bree Van Zyl
Sam Reynolds
Aida Staskeviciute
Laura Reddington
Dipak Hemraj
Jess Collett
Gemma MacNaught
Laila Khan
Gary Buchan
James Hackney
Stuart Lawrence

Jon Buchan Chief Executive Officer jon@renderpositive.com
07949 283 785
Hannah Brown Creative Yet Technical Manager hannah@renderpositive.com
07453 779 030
Jenny Longmuir Content Marketing Editor jenny@renderpositive.com
Tess Bowles Social Media & Content Marketing Manager tess@renderpositive.com
Lee Buchan SEO and Social Media Executive lee@renderpositive.com
Asher Baker SEO & PPC Manager (and Lord) asher@renderpositive.com
07525 744 178
Bree Van Zyl Video Productionista briarley.vanzyl@renderpositive.com
Sam Reynolds Copywriter sam@renderpositive.com
Aida Staskeviciute Graphic Designer aida@renderpositive.com
Laura Reddington Copywriter laura.reddington@renderpositive.com
Dipak Hemraj All Rounder dipak@renderpositive.com
Jess Collett Copywriter jess@renderpositive.com
Gemma MacNaught Head of UX and Conversion Rate Optimisation gemma@renderpositive.com
Laila Khan Head of PR laila@renderpositive.com
Gary Buchan Managing Director gary@renderpositive.com
07525 839 157
James Hackney Client Services Manager james@renderpositive.com
07725 209 820
Stuart Lawrence Chief Technical Officer stuart@renderpositive.com
07725 209 819



Stalk us on social…