Render Positive
Get in touch

Menu

Render Positive

Charm Offensive


Direct mail and email are practically the foundations of Render Positive. Today, these approaches get us over 80% of our business.

It’s hardly a new phenomenon – post has existed since humanity first put pen to paper (or vellum, papyrus etc, heck even stone tablets) but it’s our approach that is.

What the heck is “Charm Offensive”?

noun  – “a campaign of flattery, friendliness, and cajolement designed to achieve the support or agreement of others.”

Our approach will:

  • Get your ideal customers contacting you with praise and compliments.
  • If you have to make the first move, it’s no cold call, it’s a sauna hot warm call!
  • Basically, we get your foot, leg and torso in the door. It’s your job to finish the job and close the door behind you.

Whenever we send campaigns for ourselves (let alone our clients) we get responses like this:
NICEMAILB

Our approach is different – and that’s why it works. We deploy the charm offensive to generate business for ourselves and can do just the same for you. It opens doors that are otherwise closed and locked, it can get you and your team in conversations with any business, of any size, and in any sector.

Once the doors are opened, we also offer sensational sales content to help close deals too.

Contact us if this page has made you the least bit curious.


Want to know what we could achieve for you?

View all resources Useful stuff


Meet the team

Jon Buchan
Hannah Brown
Jenny Longmuir
Tess Bowles
Lee Buchan
Asher Baker
Bree Van Zyl
Sam Reynolds
Aida Staskeviciute
Laura Reddington
Dipak Hemraj
Jess Collett
Gemma MacNaught
Laila Khan
Gary Buchan
James Hackney
Stuart Lawrence

Jon Buchan Chief Executive Officer jon@renderpositive.com
07949 283 785
Hannah Brown Creative Yet Technical Manager hannah@renderpositive.com
07453 779 030
Jenny Longmuir Content Marketing Editor jenny@renderpositive.com
Tess Bowles Social Media & Content Marketing Manager tess@renderpositive.com
Lee Buchan SEO and Social Media Executive lee@renderpositive.com
Asher Baker SEO & PPC Manager (and Lord) asher@renderpositive.com
07525 744 178
Bree Van Zyl Video Productionista briarley.vanzyl@renderpositive.com
Sam Reynolds Copywriter sam@renderpositive.com
Aida Staskeviciute Graphic Designer aida@renderpositive.com
Laura Reddington Copywriter laura.reddington@renderpositive.com
Dipak Hemraj All Rounder dipak@renderpositive.com
Jess Collett Copywriter jess@renderpositive.com
Gemma MacNaught Head of UX and Conversion Rate Optimisation gemma@renderpositive.com
Laila Khan Head of PR laila@renderpositive.com
Gary Buchan Managing Director gary@renderpositive.com
07525 839 157
James Hackney Client Services Manager james@renderpositive.com
07725 209 820
Stuart Lawrence Chief Technical Officer stuart@renderpositive.com
07725 209 819



Stalk us on social…