Render Positive
Get in touch

Menu

Render Positive

Haven’t we met before?


Are you feeling serious deja vu? We certainly are.

You cost us money, but that’s our fault for designing such clever retargeting banners.

That’s just one example of our creative approach… Here are a few more!

The Technology That Changed Our Lives

Technology Timeline


ITNSource
wanted to draw attention to their extensive archive footage library by getting positive digital PR coverage: links that deliver traffic and improve search visibility, while securing mass voluntary social media sharing. We created an interactive video timeline showing the science and technology thats changed our lives, which got them coverage in The Independent, Channel4 News, and a wealth of authoritative educational technology publications including the gigantic FreeTech4Teachers which led to mass social media sharing.

Read the full case study here!

The Evolution of Office Design

Evolution of Office Design


Morgan Lovell 
wanted to position themselves as a thought leader in the office design space, attain PR coverage in publications that would otherwise not have talked about them, and provide the business development team with an asset they can use to interest prospects and demonstrate their passion. We created a beautiful, long-form piece of content with original artwork and authoritative copy, which has won Morgan Lovell the #1 spot in Google for “office design” as well as generating thousands of new unique visitors to the site.

Read the full case study here!

Don’t just take our word for it…

“The objective of the project was to create an engaging piece of content that our users would find relevant and that would position us as thought leaders and also enhance our SEO efforts in a competitive market. The piece that Render created met all of these objectives and the reaction has been phenomenal with increased traffic to the site, improved rankings, and excellent coverage.”

– Kevin Byrne, Digital Marketing Manager, Morgan Lovell

Perhaps it’s time we take the next step?

You’ve come to visit us at least twice now and I know we’ll both be nervous, but let’s do this. Let’s talk on the phone. Let’s see if there’s something worth exploring. These situations happen for a reason.

Email over your phone number or call us on 020 7622 1079.


Want to know what we could achieve for you?

View all resources Useful stuff


Meet the team

Jon Buchan
Hannah Brown
Jenny Longmuir
Tess Bowles
Lee Buchan
Asher Baker
Bree Van Zyl
Sam Reynolds
Aida Staskeviciute
Laura Reddington
Dipak Hemraj
Jess Collett
Gemma MacNaught
Laila Khan
Gary Buchan
James Hackney
Stuart Lawrence

Jon Buchan Chief Executive Officer jon@renderpositive.com
07949 283 785
Hannah Brown Creative Yet Technical Manager hannah@renderpositive.com
07453 779 030
Jenny Longmuir Content Marketing Editor jenny@renderpositive.com
Tess Bowles Social Media & Content Marketing Manager tess@renderpositive.com
Lee Buchan SEO and Social Media Executive lee@renderpositive.com
Asher Baker SEO & PPC Manager (and Lord) asher@renderpositive.com
07525 744 178
Bree Van Zyl Video Productionista briarley.vanzyl@renderpositive.com
Sam Reynolds Copywriter sam@renderpositive.com
Aida Staskeviciute Graphic Designer aida@renderpositive.com
Laura Reddington Copywriter laura.reddington@renderpositive.com
Dipak Hemraj All Rounder dipak@renderpositive.com
Jess Collett Copywriter jess@renderpositive.com
Gemma MacNaught Head of UX and Conversion Rate Optimisation gemma@renderpositive.com
Laila Khan Head of PR laila@renderpositive.com
Gary Buchan Managing Director gary@renderpositive.com
07525 839 157
James Hackney Client Services Manager james@renderpositive.com
07725 209 820
Stuart Lawrence Chief Technical Officer stuart@renderpositive.com
07725 209 819



Stalk us on social…