Render Positive
Get in touch

Menu

Render Positive

You have a website… let’s get you some traffic!

Another SEO agency – that’s just what the world needed, right?

Search is important. If you can’t be found in Google, then there is little point in having that awesome looking website with fantastic content, products, and services.

What won’t we do? We won’t provide you with hundred-page documents detailing unnecessary legwork for your already annoyed and hectic developers and marketing people to work on.

We will give you the critical advice you need to make more money right away.

We’ll help you by doing what we do best, with your assistance and guidance, to meet your aims.

And then we’ll help you to prioritise what can wait until later and what needs to be done now. No fluff, no bother.

Our specialists can work their digital marketing magic for you in many different ways, including:

We do all of these things very well – and we enjoy doing it, too.


Technical SEO

We need to get all the nitty gritty bits right. We need to ensure your site can actually be read by search engines (yes, this still happens), your site actually uses keywords people search for – and that your site isn’t under any horrible penalties.

In the first month, you get a full audit showing you where you stand – and what needs to be fixed. We will prioritise every recommendation to ensure if your developers are needed, they are working on changes that will make a positive difference.

Blog Post Plug: Is your agency taking you for a ride? Make sure you don’t suffer from SEO Stockholm Syndrome!


Content Marketing

Content marketing is absolutely essential to any SEO campaign. Without it, you cannot naturally build links and increase your ranking.

Whilst creativity is important, process is absolutely vital. We have mastered a process for content that guarantees success.

We Offer Content Marketing That Matters!

Blog Post Plug: Why Choose Render Positive for Your Content Marketing Requirements

Blog Post Plug: Consistent Content Marketing is Critical


Reporting and Analysis

Are you ranking better than you were before you hired us?

Has your traffic increased?

Have conversions increased?

Make sure you’re making a wise investment with our reporting and analysis.


View our case studies to find out what makes us so awesome!


Looking for more information?

Select the services you would like to know more about


You can also reach us on 020 7622 1079 or email hello@renderpositive.com

Want to know what we could achieve for you?

But don't just take our word for it. Here's what our clients have to say…

Channel 4

Render Positive are a truly professional and inspiring outfit to work with. They provided us invaluable insight and pertinent solutions & strategies. With a strong input into the research and development of the product, they helped deliver something we’re all really proud of.

Channel 4


Diane De Jongh, EMEA Social Media Manager, Symantec

Symantec hired Render Positive to improve our brand presence in several key new markets. Their answer was to create strategic, useful content that could go viral. Despite covering very niche IT topics they have succeeded in this endeavour and surpassed our expectations, giving us important and timely brand recognition. They are a creative team but ground their work in extensive research and premarketing to ensure their ideas have a fantastic success rate.

Diane De Jongh, EMEA Social Media Manager, Symantec

Check out the case study


Paul Staden, Marketing Director, Sofa Workshop

Since Render Positive started marketing for us we’ve been delighted with the results. They don’t apply a one-hat-fits-all approach but tackle our specific needs creatively. We are in an extremely competitive environment but thanks to Render Positive we’re holding our own. Always pro-active, happy to work with our other providers, and they always offer intelligent responses to our requests.

Paul Staden, Marketing Director, Sofa Workshop

Check out the case study


View all resources Useful stuff


Meet the team

Jon Buchan
Hannah Brown
Jenny Longmuir
Tess Bowles
Lee Buchan
Asher Baker
Bree Van Zyl
Sam Reynolds
Aida Staskeviciute
Laura Reddington
Dipak Hemraj
Jess Collett
Gemma MacNaught
Laila Khan
Gary Buchan
James Hackney
Stuart Lawrence

Jon Buchan Chief Executive Officer jon@renderpositive.com
07949 283 785
Hannah Brown Creative Yet Technical Manager hannah@renderpositive.com
07453 779 030
Jenny Longmuir Content Marketing Editor jenny@renderpositive.com
Tess Bowles Social Media & Content Marketing Manager tess@renderpositive.com
Lee Buchan SEO and Social Media Executive lee@renderpositive.com
Asher Baker SEO & PPC Manager (and Lord) asher@renderpositive.com
07525 744 178
Bree Van Zyl Video Productionista briarley.vanzyl@renderpositive.com
Sam Reynolds Copywriter sam@renderpositive.com
Aida Staskeviciute Graphic Designer aida@renderpositive.com
Laura Reddington Copywriter laura.reddington@renderpositive.com
Dipak Hemraj All Rounder dipak@renderpositive.com
Jess Collett Copywriter jess@renderpositive.com
Gemma MacNaught Head of UX and Conversion Rate Optimisation gemma@renderpositive.com
Laila Khan Head of PR laila@renderpositive.com
Gary Buchan Managing Director gary@renderpositive.com
07525 839 157
James Hackney Client Services Manager james@renderpositive.com
07725 209 820
Stuart Lawrence Chief Technical Officer stuart@renderpositive.com
07725 209 819



Stalk us on social…