Render Positive
Get in touch

Menu

Render Positive

Posts Tagged ‘google docs’


Shared Count Logo

Get Social Sharing Stats in a Spreadsheet

By Han | 5th Mar 2015

  A couple of years ago, we shared a spreadsheet that you can use for getting sharing stats across Facebook, Twitter, Reddit, Pinterest, LinkedIn… plus a few more. Since then, the SharedCount API that made this possible has changed a little bit, so we’ve made some updates to the Google Docs sheet so that it […]



Using Google Docs to Scrape Tumblr Hashtags

By Han | 8th Feb 2013

Recently I needed to find a way of quickly grabbing a list of usernames of Tumblr blogs who had liked and reblogged posts with a particular tag. Tumblr’s been in the news lately with a dashboard overhaul¬†and suggestions that the platform is at least as popular – if not more so – than Facebook¬†among teenagers. […]


Want to know what we could achieve for you?

View all resources Useful stuff


Meet the team

Jon Buchan
Hannah Brown
Jenny Longmuir
Tess Bowles
Lee Buchan
Asher Baker
Bree Van Zyl
Sam Reynolds
Aida Staskeviciute
Laura Reddington
Dipak Hemraj
Jess Collett
Gemma MacNaught
Laila Khan
Gary Buchan
James Hackney
Stuart Lawrence

Jon Buchan Chief Executive Officer jon@renderpositive.com
07949 283 785
Hannah Brown Creative Yet Technical Manager hannah@renderpositive.com
07453 779 030
Jenny Longmuir Content Marketing Editor jenny@renderpositive.com
Tess Bowles Social Media & Content Marketing Manager tess@renderpositive.com
Lee Buchan SEO and Social Media Executive lee@renderpositive.com
Asher Baker SEO & PPC Manager (and Lord) asher@renderpositive.com
07525 744 178
Bree Van Zyl Video Productionista briarley.vanzyl@renderpositive.com
Sam Reynolds Copywriter sam@renderpositive.com
Aida Staskeviciute Graphic Designer aida@renderpositive.com
Laura Reddington Copywriter laura.reddington@renderpositive.com
Dipak Hemraj All Rounder dipak@renderpositive.com
Jess Collett Copywriter jess@renderpositive.com
Gemma MacNaught Head of UX and Conversion Rate Optimisation gemma@renderpositive.com
Laila Khan Head of PR laila@renderpositive.com
Gary Buchan Managing Director gary@renderpositive.com
07525 839 157
James Hackney Client Services Manager james@renderpositive.com
07725 209 820
Stuart Lawrence Chief Technical Officer stuart@renderpositive.com
07725 209 819



Stalk us on social…