Render Positive
Get in touch

Menu

Render Positive

Posts Tagged ‘research’


Render Quickies

Quickies: Find Similar Sites Using Google

By Laila | 29th Dec 2015

If you have a website and you want to find similar sites, you can use Google related search right there in the search bar to let Google do the hard work for you. This method uses a search operator, which are easy to use and really handy for doing slightly more specific searches. We’ve talked […]



The Gender Pay Gap in Online Marketing

By Han | 9th Aug 2013

This year Render Positive was once again asked to analyse and present the salary survey data collected at April’s BrightonSEO conference – scroll down to see the full infographic. As someone who knows the data better than most by now, I’d like to elaborate a little on some of the conclusions I drew, and in particular […]



Frustrations Of A Blog Outreacher

By Heather | 20th Feb 2013

And ways to keep your sanity… There comes a time in a digital marketer’s life when some things can’t be entirely automated. Handpicking bloggers requires a little bit more effort than putting a few tags in Outreachr, sitting back and waiting for a CSV file. I’ve been involved in a few smaller projects recently, and […]



Unsociable Influencers

By Asher | 15th Feb 2013

Everyone has some interest in someone else’s life. Whether it’s the tiny amount that made you meet up for drinks with a friend, or the kind of interest that makes reality television and gossip magazines popular; chances are, in amongst the hustle and bustle of work, play and somewhere in the between, you’re going to […]


Want to know what we could achieve for you?

View all resources Useful stuff


Meet the team

Jon Buchan
Hannah Brown
Jenny Longmuir
Tess Bowles
Lee Buchan
Asher Baker
Bree Van Zyl
Sam Reynolds
Aida Staskeviciute
Laura Reddington
Dipak Hemraj
Jess Collett
Gemma MacNaught
Laila Khan
Gary Buchan
James Hackney
Stuart Lawrence

Jon Buchan Chief Executive Officer jon@renderpositive.com
07949 283 785
Hannah Brown Creative Yet Technical Manager hannah@renderpositive.com
07453 779 030
Jenny Longmuir Content Marketing Editor jenny@renderpositive.com
Tess Bowles Social Media & Content Marketing Manager tess@renderpositive.com
Lee Buchan SEO and Social Media Executive lee@renderpositive.com
Asher Baker SEO & PPC Manager (and Lord) asher@renderpositive.com
07525 744 178
Bree Van Zyl Video Productionista briarley.vanzyl@renderpositive.com
Sam Reynolds Copywriter sam@renderpositive.com
Aida Staskeviciute Graphic Designer aida@renderpositive.com
Laura Reddington Copywriter laura.reddington@renderpositive.com
Dipak Hemraj All Rounder dipak@renderpositive.com
Jess Collett Copywriter jess@renderpositive.com
Gemma MacNaught Head of UX and Conversion Rate Optimisation gemma@renderpositive.com
Laila Khan Head of PR laila@renderpositive.com
Gary Buchan Managing Director gary@renderpositive.com
07525 839 157
James Hackney Client Services Manager james@renderpositive.com
07725 209 820
Stuart Lawrence Chief Technical Officer stuart@renderpositive.com
07725 209 819



Stalk us on social…