Render Positive
Get in touch

Menu

Render Positive

Posts Tagged ‘SearchLove’


Event of the Week: SearchLove, Distilled

By Bree | 29th Oct 2015

A two-day conference is no different from a two-day festival, minus the rain and a tent. SearchLove is a marketing conference, held by Distilled. This was my first year attending and as I returned to the office on Wednesday morning, it dawned on me – I was a broken woman. For some reason, I kept […]



SearchLove London 2013

By Tess | 13th Nov 2013

SearchLove – a two day conference masterminded by Distilled – sees industry experts share their insights into all-things online marketing in London, Boston, and San Diego. Lucky enough to attend the London show, team Render were greeted by the charming bowler hat wearing staff at the venue that is The Brewery. Day One The first day’s proceedings […]


Want to know what we could achieve for you?

View all resources Useful stuff


Meet the team

Jon Buchan
Hannah Brown
Jenny Longmuir
Tess Bowles
Lee Buchan
Asher Baker
Bree Van Zyl
Sam Reynolds
Aida Staskeviciute
Laura Reddington
Dipak Hemraj
Jess Collett
Gemma MacNaught
Laila Khan
Gary Buchan
James Hackney
Stuart Lawrence

Jon Buchan Chief Executive Officer jon@renderpositive.com
07949 283 785
Hannah Brown Creative Yet Technical Manager hannah@renderpositive.com
07453 779 030
Jenny Longmuir Content Marketing Editor jenny@renderpositive.com
Tess Bowles Social Media & Content Marketing Manager tess@renderpositive.com
Lee Buchan SEO and Social Media Executive lee@renderpositive.com
Asher Baker SEO & PPC Manager (and Lord) asher@renderpositive.com
07525 744 178
Bree Van Zyl Video Productionista briarley.vanzyl@renderpositive.com
Sam Reynolds Copywriter sam@renderpositive.com
Aida Staskeviciute Graphic Designer aida@renderpositive.com
Laura Reddington Copywriter laura.reddington@renderpositive.com
Dipak Hemraj All Rounder dipak@renderpositive.com
Jess Collett Copywriter jess@renderpositive.com
Gemma MacNaught Head of UX and Conversion Rate Optimisation gemma@renderpositive.com
Laila Khan Head of PR laila@renderpositive.com
Gary Buchan Managing Director gary@renderpositive.com
07525 839 157
James Hackney Client Services Manager james@renderpositive.com
07725 209 820
Stuart Lawrence Chief Technical Officer stuart@renderpositive.com
07725 209 819



Stalk us on social…